100 posts, 1000 views, 150 followers

Just a Quick Blog Update…

I recently just hit a bunch of blog milestones so I thought I would write something up to show my appreciation and thanks! 

100 posts.. 1000 views…150 followers…500 likes.
Thank you! Thank you! THANK YOU! 

I write for you, the living beings around the world, and to spread the Dharma. My only wish is that you enjoy these writings and allow them to inspire your practice.

I encourage comments and criticisms  on all my posts, as well as poetry. Please feel free to speak your mind. All things contain the Dharma

If you wish to contact me, you can reach me here : to_whom_this_may_concern13@hotmail.com

I also accept snail mail but will only give my address out via email, so if you wish to send me something, please contact me through the email above.

Once again Thank you, for everything

NAMO AMITABHA

OM MANI PADME HUM

OM MANI PADME HUM

OM MANI PADME HUM

OM MANI PADME HUM

OM MANI PADME HUM

OM MANI PADME HUM

OM MANI PADME HUM

OM MANI PADME HUM

OM MANI PADME HUM

OM MANI PADME HUM

One thought on “100 posts, 1000 views, 150 followers

Leave a Reply

