XII. Buddhism is Disinformation

Buddhism is disinformation. This phrase is enough to wake me up from a deep state of sleep with its own puzzling algorithms to study this one. I cannot expound on it in the darkness of my room nor in the brightness when the light turns on or the morning peers through its window. Such a paradox, becoming of my practice. The pressurized carbon as it emancipates a diamond. If I told it what it meant I would loose what it meant. No sutra made from my bones or flesh, yet all resignating there, all stagnating there, and all liberating there. I blossom into brilliant flowers first and then emit my blossoming fragrance, and this whole time I was only really dying. Such radiance! Be with the cessation and be reborn into the pureland. Discovering the realization that there are no more –isms or –ists

Leave a Reply

